• Latest Development   |

    Tianjin Baolai Precision Machinery Industry Group Corp.
    Tianjin Jinlai Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd.
    联系电话:
    022-29636000 022-29637999
    FAX:022-29636889

    Tianjin Chentao Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd.
    联系电话:022-29572021
    FAX:022-29570176

    Tianjin Baolai Industrial Robotic Application Technology Research Co.,Ltd.
    联系电话:022-59997700
    FAX:022-59997711

    Baolai (Xuzhou) Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd.
    联系电话:0516-87980658
    FAX:0516-87987568

    Tianjin Jinlai Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd.

    Founded in June, 2001, Tianjin Jinlai Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd.is located in the Niujiapai industrial functional zone of Baodi district, Tianjin, and is mainly involved in the manufacturing of parts and accessories used for top-grade high-speed industrial sewing machines, covering over 1000 varieties and annual production capacity of 1,600,000 pieces. The main customers include Juki (Ningbo) Sewing Machine Co.,Ltd., Juki (Shanghai) Sewing Machine Co.,Ltd., Xi’an Typical Industries Co.,Ltd.,Yamato and Brother and other well-known sewing machine manufacturers. 

    With solid technical strength, Jinlai Company was certified with ISO 9000 international quality system in May, 2004, and won the recognition of dozens of foreign enterprises such as Pegasus, Juki, Brother, Morimoto, Yamoto, etc. The R&D team consists of over 20 specialists, with rich development experience for sewing machine parts, especially with unique achievements on the R&D of rubber crank parts, and it is able to keep timely grasp of the latest global technologies to develop new products and customers to ensure its own products in the leading position among its peer enterprises. In recent year, Jinlai Company has obtained over 40 patents through constant R&D efforts on new processes. 

    The project of“stitch length adjustment shifter for irregular parts for precision sewing machine”developed by Jinlai Company through its R&D efforts was awarded with Tianjin municipal innovation funds and the innovation funds of the Ministry of Technology of China, which filled the technical gap in China and changed the scenario that most of the stitch length adjustment shifters for industrial sewing machines in China depend on the imported products, thus boosting the development of China’s textile industry.

1. 最新动态   |

        必威体育_betway必威体育_betway必威体育手机股份有限公司
        天津市金涞精密机械有限公司
        联系电话:
        022-29636000 022-29637999
        传真:022-29636889

        天津市臣涛精密机械设备有限公司
        联系电话:022-29572021
        传真:022-29570176

        天津必威工业机器人研究与应用技术有限公司
        联系电话:022-59997700
        传真:022-59997711

        徐州必威精密机械有限公司
        联系电话:0516-87980658
        传真:0516-87987568

        天津市金涞精密机械有限公司

            天津市金涞精密机械有限公司成立于2001年6月,坐落在天津市宝坻区牛家牌产业功能区。产品主要为高档高速工业用缝纫机做配套零部件,零件种类达1000余种,年生产能力160万件。公司主要客户为重机(宁波)缝纫机有限公司,重机(上海)缝纫机有限公司,西安标准公司、日本大和公司,日本兄弟公司等知名缝纫机公司。 

            公司技术力量雄厚,于2004年5月获得了ISO9000国际质量体系的认证,并且获得了PEGUSAS,JUKI,BROTHER, MORIMOTO,YAMOTO等十几家外国企业的认可。公司研发队伍由20余名专业人员组成,具有丰富缝纫机零件开发经验,特别在橡胶曲柄零件的研发方面有独到的建树,并随时掌握世界最新技术动态,开发新产品,拓展新业务,保证本公司的产品水平处于同业领先水平。近年来通过不断努力研发新工艺,已获专利授权40多项。 

            公司研发的“精密缝纫机异形件针距调整移动器”项目获得天津市创新资金及国家科技部创新基金的支持。该项目技术填补了国内空白,改变我国工业缝纫机用针距调节移动器大部分依赖进口的局面,对我国纺织工业的发展起到促进作用。